Current Schedule

 

 

2021 FALL SCHEDULE (STRINGS ONLY):

All events are at the Delmar Reformed Church, 386 Delaware Ave., Delmar, NY 12054

REHEARSALS:

  • Monday, September 13, 2021 – 7:30 – 9:30 pm
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 – 7:30 – 9:30 pm
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 – 7:30 – 9:30 pm
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 – 7:30 – 9:30 pm
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 – 7:30 – 9:30 pm

CONCERT:

  • Monday, October 18, 2021 – 7:30 pm

REHEARSALS:

  • Monday, November 1, 2021 – 7:30 to 9:30
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 – 7:30 to 9:30
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 – 7:30 to 9:30
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 – 7:30 to 9:30
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 – 7:30 to 9:30

CONCERT

  • December 6, 2021 – 7:30

Rehearsals will start again on January 24, 2022. We are not sure yet if the entire orchestra will rehearse or if we will again be an all string orchestra.

REHEARSALS

Monday, January 24 and 31

Monday, February 7, 21, 28

Monday, March 7

CONCERT

Monday, March 14